Social Icons

domingo, 22 de janeiro de 2017

Phil Collins - Serious Hits...Live! (1990) Flac

01. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven    
02. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)    
03. Who Said I Would   
04. One More Night    
05. Don't Lose My Number   
06. Do You Remember    
07. Another Day In Paradise   
08. Seperate Lives    
09. In The Air Tonight    
10. You Can't Hurry Love    
11. Two Hearts    
12. Sussudio   
13. A Groovy Kind Of Love   
14. Easy Lover   
15. Take Me Home    

1 comentários:

Julio disse...

Acervo do blog.
Faça parte do grupo fechado para trocas de CDs.


CD-Audio Lossless

toda a qualidade do cd áudio

Blogger Templates