Social Icons

sábado, 25 de fevereiro de 2017

Bangles - Greatest Hits (1990) Flac

01. Hero Takes a Fall   
02. Going Down to Liverpool    
03. Manic Monday    
04. If She Knew What She Wants   
05. Walk Like an Egyptian    
06. Walking Down Your Street    
07. Following   
08. Hazy Shade of Winter   
09. In Your Room    
10. Eternal Flame   
11. Be With You   
12. I'll Set You Free    
13. Everything I Wanted    
14. Where Were You When I Needed You   

1 comentários:

Julio disse...

Acervo do blog.
Faça parte do grupo fechado para trocas de CDs.


CD-Audio Lossless

toda a qualidade do cd áudio

Blogger Templates