Social Icons

sexta-feira, 18 de agosto de 2017

James Brown - Greatest Hits Vol. 02 (1991) (FLAC)

01. Sexmachine
02. Good good lovin'
03. Out of sight
04. I got the feelin'
05. Give it up or turnit a loose
06. I don't want nobody to give me nothin'
07. Mother popcorn
08. Super bad
09. Bewildered
10. Licking stick
11. I can't stand myself (When you touch me)
12. Maybe the last time
13. Please please please
14. Bring it up (live apollo 1967)
15. I feel allright (live apollo 1967)
16. There was a time (live apollo 1967)

1 comentários:

Ivonei disse...

Acervo de membro do grupo.
Faça parte do grupo fechado para trocas de CDs.

Envie um e-mail para ou


CD-Audio Lossless

toda a qualidade do cd áudio

Blogger Templates